http://www.vitamindeal.comVitaminDeal.com - Current PromotionsCurrent Promotions from VitaminDeal.comhttp://site.vitamindeal.com/vitamindeal-rss.gifhttp://www.vitaminDeal.comVitaminDeal.comen-USWed, 23 Apr 2014 03:41:15 GMT!!start!!Rhodiola Rosea Standardized, 60 Vcaps, From Nature's Wayhttp://www.vitamindeal.com/nw-rhodiola-rosea-60.html
Rhodiola Rosea Standardized, 60 Vcaps, From Nature's Way
Stock #: nw-rhodiola-rosea-60
Retail Price: $14.99
$6.99 Flat Rate Ground Shipping
FREE SHIPPING on orders over $150
Our Price: $8.50
]]>
Myo-D Omega-3 EPH-DHA, 120 Softgels, Myo D, From ASThttp://www.vitamindeal.com/ast-myo-d-120.html
Myo-D Omega-3 EPH-DHA, 120 Softgels, Myo D, From AST
Stock #: ast-myo-d-120
Retail Price: $38.99
$6.99 Flat Rate Ground Shipping
FREE SHIPPING on orders over $150
Our Price: $19.50
]]>
Panax Ginseng, 250 Capsules, 520 mg, From NOWhttp://www.vitamindeal.com/now-panax-ginseng-250.html
Panax Ginseng, 250 Capsules, 520 mg, From NOW
Stock #: now-panax-ginseng-250
Retail Price: $22.99
$6.99 Flat Rate Ground Shipping
FREE SHIPPING on orders over $150
Our Price: $14.91
]]>
Instant Ginger Honey Crystals, 10 Bagshttp://www.vitamindeal.com/ginger-honey-crystal.html
Instant Ginger Honey Crystals, 10 Bags
Stock #: ginger-honey-crystal
Retail Price: $4.99
$6.99 Flat Rate Ground Shipping
FREE SHIPPING on orders over $150
Our Price: $3.50
]]>
PFO Pure Fish Oil, Pharmaceutical Grade, 180 Softgels, From Health from the Seahttp://www.vitamindeal.com/hfs-pfo-fish-oil-180.html
PFO Pure Fish Oil, Pharmaceutical Grade, 180 Softgels, From Health from the Sea
Stock #: hfs-pfo-fish-oil-180
Retail Price: $19.99
$6.99 Flat Rate Ground Shipping
FREE SHIPPING on orders over $150
Our Price: $16.89
]]>
IP6 & Inositol, 240 Capsules, 500 mg, From Natural Factorshttp://www.vitamindeal.com/nf-ip6-inositol-240.html
IP6 & Inositol, 240 Capsules, 500 mg, From Natural Factors
Stock #: nf-ip6-inositol-240
Retail Price: $49.99
$6.99 Flat Rate Ground Shipping
FREE SHIPPING on orders over $150
Our Price: $27.97
]]>
DHEA 100, Increase Your Pump, 60 Capsules, 100mg, From ASThttp://www.vitamindeal.com/ast-dhea-60-100.html
DHEA 100, Increase Your Pump, 60 Capsules, 100mg, From AST
Stock #: ast-dhea-60-100
Retail Price: $23.99
$6.99 Flat Rate Ground Shipping
FREE SHIPPING on orders over $150
Our Price: $14.75
]]>
Authentic Robert Barefoot Coral Calcium Supreme, 90 Capsuleshttp://www.vitamindeal.com/coral-calcium-sup.html
Authentic Robert Barefoot Coral Calcium Supreme, 90 Capsules
Stock #: coral-calcium-sup
Retail Price: $29.99
$6.99 Flat Rate Ground Shipping
Our Price: $19.97
]]>
Lavender Satin Soap For Hands and Face, 16 oz. From Jason Naturalhttp://www.vitamindeal.com/jn-satin-soap-lavender.html
Lavender Satin Soap For Hands and Face, 16 oz. From Jason Natural
Stock #: jn-satin-soap-lavender
Retail Price: $8.95
$6.99 Flat Rate Ground Shipping
FREE SHIPPING on orders over $150
Our Price: $5.64
]]>
Anadrox Pump, 224 Capsules, From MHPhttp://www.vitamindeal.com/mhp-anadrox-pump.html
Anadrox Pump, 224 Capsules, From MHP
Stock #: mhp-anadrox-pump
Retail Price: $79.99
$6.99 Flat Rate Ground Shipping
FREE SHIPPING on orders over $150
Our Price: $39.97
]]>
Iso-Sensation 93, 93% Protein, Cookies N Cream, 2 lbs, Iso Sensation, From Ultimatehttp://www.vitamindeal.com/iso-sensation-cookie.html
Iso-Sensation 93, 93% Protein, Cookies N Cream, 2 lbs, Iso Sensation, From Ultimate
Stock #: iso-sensation-cookie
Retail Price: $55.99
$6.99 Flat Rate Ground Shipping
FREE SHIPPING on orders over $150
Our Price: $29.97
]]>
Ricola Herb Throat Drops, Natural Lemon-Mint, 24 Drops, 3 PACKShttp://www.vitamindeal.com/ricola-lemon-mint-3pk.html
Ricola Herb Throat Drops, Natural Lemon-Mint, 24 Drops, 3 PACKS
Stock #: ricola-lemon-mint-3pk
Retail Price: $11.99
$6.99 Flat Rate Ground Shipping
FREE SHIPPING on orders over $150
Our Price: $3.97
]]>